Jesteś tutaj: www.elprojex.eu » Kontakt

Kontakt

ELPROJEX Marcin Kozicki, Piotr Zając

ul. Połczyńska 23
01-377 Warszawa


tel. 22 716-54-33
tel. 22 716-53-30

www.elprojex.eu
e-mail: warszawa@elprojex.eu

NIP 123-09-36-421
REGON 017263367

Piotr Zając: piotrz@elprojex.eu
Marcin Kozicki: marcink@elprojex.eu
Andrzej Adamiak: andrzeja@elprojex.eu
Krzysztof Kozicki: krzysztofk@elprojex.eu
 Bartosz Ptaszek: bartoszp@elprojex.eu
Patrycja Filutowska: patrycjaf@elprojex.eu

 

Wykonanie: AGINUS

Jesteś 647079 Gościem na naszej stronie.